I Am Pregnant With Quintuplets In Each Uterus By Accident

Karina Pawlak
3 min readApr 1, 2024
I Don’t Want To Be A Rabbit. 2024. Karina + StarryAI.

It was a lovely warm spring morning. I pulled out my summer dress from the back of my closet and went for a walk in the park. I felt the breeze on my legs. As I walked I warmed my face in the sun.

It so happens that a young gentleman was sunbathing in the nude on the grass. He must have been one of those morning routine Huberman biohackers who sun their balls before they have coffee to optimize their day for crypto growth. And I fell right on his penis.

“I’m so sorry!” I cried out.

“That’s okay,” he said.

It was an awkward few minutes.

He helped me up, and I went on my way.

Later that month I found out I am pregnant. The biohacker wasn’t that bad looking so I figured the baby won’t be ugly. I decided to be happy about it.

But during the first ultrasound the technician gasped in surprise. I was immediately sent to the hospital.

This is when I was notified that I have two uteruses. It is a rare condition called uterus didelphys. It occurs in only 0.3% of the population.

And I was told that I am pregnant with quintuplets. Not in one, but in both of my uteruses.

--

--